Inicio / Nuestra Cooperativa / Nuestro Personal


Nuestro Personal


CARGO
NOMBRES
EMAIL
Gerencia General
Gerente Prof. Segundo Atilano Castillo Espinoza scastillo@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Contabilidad
Contador General C.P.C Noelia Teresa Rufasto Esquén nrufasto@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Legal
Asesor Legal Abg. Francisco Aurelio Baca Castillo fbaca@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Auditoría
Auditor Interno C.P.C Luz Tania Becerra Velarde tbecerra@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Unidad de Riesgos
Jefe de Unidad de Riesgos Eco. Ursula Karina Sánchez Yarlaqué usanchez@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Sistemas
Jefe de Sistemas Ing. Fernando Seclen Eneque sistemas@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Asistente de Sistemas Marlo Edgar Delgado Bazán
Marketing
Jefe de Marketing Martin Sánchez Castro msanchez@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Recuperaciones
Jefe de Cobranzas Shirley Mirella Sánchez Zamora ssanchez@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Operaciones
Jefe de Operaciones C.P.C Amerita Medali Carranza Mejía mcarranza@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Jefe de Oficina Zaña
Jefe de Oficina Oyotún José Alberto Juárez Yarlaqué jjuarez@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Recibidor – Pagador Frank Rodas Herrera frodas@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Recibidor – Pagador Eudelia Rodas Vásquez erodas@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Recibidor – Pagador Lady Rosmeri Morales Burgos lmorales@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Secretaría, Admisión e Info. Hortensia Haydee Baca Quintana hbaca@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Créditos
Jefe de Créditos Luis Eduardo Gil Núñez lgil@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Analista de Créditos Jaime Mijail Castro Chancafe jcastro@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Analista de Créditos Yhon Smith Chávez Bueno ychavez@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Analista de Créditos Clara Hayde Mechato Cabanillas cmechato@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Analista de Créditos Carlos Manuel Morales Vargas cmorales@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Analista de Créditos Junior Erlin Huaman Prada jhuaman@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Analista de Créditos Bryan Kevin Martínez Cabellos bmartinez@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Analista de Créditos Raúl Antonio Chavarry Bazán rchavarry@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Analista de Créditos Wilson Iván Tarrilo Mejía wtarrillo@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Personal
Jefe de RR.HH Ana Luisa Delgado Campos ldelgado@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Secretaría
Secretaria Consejo Directivo Suzzy Wong Rodriguez consejoadministracion@cooperativasanfrancisco.pe
Servicio y Conserjería
Conserje Angelita Monteza Llatas
Seguridad
Efectivo de Seguridad Uliana Llamoja Guillermo
Efectivo de Seguridad Julio César Esquén Aguilar
Efectivo de Seguridad William Bereche Santamaría